GENERAL INQUIRIES

Irie Weekend:
P 305.497.2665
E info@irieweekend.com

TALENT

Meredith Becker:
P 305.741.9814
E meredith@irieweekend.com

PARTNERSHIPS & SPONSORSHIP

Sarah Payton:
P 917.204.9727
E sarah@djirie.com

IRIE WEEKEND

Jacqueline Mailhe-Grantham:
P 305.433.0697
E jackie@irieweekend.com

EVENT DIRECTOR

Shobie Callaghan:
P 954.806.0423
E shobie@djirie.com

MARKETING/ADVERTISING & TICKETING

Jonathan De Castro:
P 786.991.3945
E jonathan@irieweekend.com

IRIE FOUNDATION

Kyle Post:
P 305.497.2665
E kyle@iriefoundation.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Felicia Quaning:
P 646.580.0146
E felicia@djirie.com

MAILING ADDRESS

Irie Weekend Management Company
550 NW 42nd Avenue
Fourth Floor
Miami, FL 33126


© Copyright 2019 Irie Weekend All Rights Reserved.
Website by